NEW Music: Sean Tizzle [@iamseantizzle] – Kilogbe (Remix) Ft. Olamide & Reminisce + “The Journey” Album Tracklist | via @Septin911

  1. Approximately a year since the release of his hit single “Sho Lee“; and Sean Tizzle has a studio album in the curriculum vitae. Titled “The Journey”; the afro-pop sensation’s debut album has production credited to his label boss D’Tunes and Prince Boom who featured Sean Tizzle on “Your Body” last year only as well as guest artistes like 9ice, Reminisce and Ice Prince.

    The album houses previous singles like “Komole” and “Mama Eh” but strangely “Sho Lee”, “Boogie Down” and “International Badman” are missing in action.

    Our track pick from the 17 track LP is the remix of “Kilogbe” which features indigenous rappers Olamide & Reminisce and retains elements of the original track. Also check out the album tracklisting after the jump and drop your comments.

    Sean Tizzle  – Kilogbe (Remix) Ft. Olamide & Reminisce



    1. Perfect Gentleman
    2. Baby O
    3. Take It
    4. Kilogbe Remix ft. Reminisce & Olamide
    5. Could This Be Love
    6. Loke Loke ft. 9ice
    7. Komagbon
    8. All The Way ft. Kcee
    9. Duro
    10. I Got It ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C
    11. Arewa
    12. Igi Orombo ft. Tiwa Savage
    13. Komole
    14. Mama Eh
    15. Momayan
    16. Kilogbe
    17. Dem No Be God

    © 2tyteMusic.COM
     28102D8E
    ☎ +2348139240498


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s